zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect preciousDating Prospect sherifDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect julieDating Prospect lovefirstsightDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect magdaDating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect arjunDating Prospect youngDating Prospect aragorn
Default Male Profile

wwf

35, male, single

Sankadougou, Bahrain

I am a middle age man, and wants to settle down not the traditional way.

I consider myself as a family and work oriented. I love my work, and I want to settle down, and have a family. I am serious about my life, some consider me as too serious, personally, its my work, and I love it. So I am here to creat a family, with love and passion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Bahrain

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tylDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect saladinDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect engsuleimanDating Prospect waelDating Prospect mossadDating Prospect akeemsuccessDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect vipinDating Prospect merDating Prospect khaledDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sebrina214Dating Prospect roger