religion... protestant

Dating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect ramizDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect tylDating Prospect americanegy36Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect vipinDating Prospect sebrina214Dating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect sultanaDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect shikso
Default Male Profile

justinborgstrom

48, male, widowed

Brownsville, United States

hello from the other side

i am a single dad, i have a daughter and shes just 6 years old, i love swimming, cooking, reading, fishing, shopping with my daughter and outdoors, hate lies and pride, love meeting new people and making new friends, my family comes first in anything..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect magdaDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect youngDating Prospect hishamDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mingsDating Prospect arjunDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect preciousDating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect aymanelshafeiDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect kareemkasim