religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect arjunDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect niceguy4uDating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect mossadDating Prospect kingofseaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect georgiapeachDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect rosa8981Dating Prospect ultramain
Default Female Profile

salomaywoods

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

am loving and caring

I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maturedDating Prospect sultanaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect yasmin83Dating Prospect violetteDating Prospect lovefirstsightDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect alwajud101Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect ramizDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect sherif