religion... muslim

Dating Prospect youssefDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect hishamDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect aymanelshafeiDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect arjunDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect sebrina214Dating Prospect maturedDating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect ramazDating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect julieDating Prospect samehDating Prospect omarDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect violette
Default Male Profile

usmanasghar7997

32, male, complicated

Chak 46/wb, Pakistan

wanna spent a lot of time with my date, taking care of her very much, give feelings and happiness.

I like to spend more and more time with my love, i am very caring for the relation and the things to maintain the relation. every time i give a special feeling on every date and meeting. i want to make happy my partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect engsuleimanDating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect sherifDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect lovefirstsightDating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect mossadDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect saladinDating Prospect yasmin83Dating Prospect georgiapeach