Egyptian Dating

Egyptian Dating

Select your Preferred Language

steve1

Kind and self-effacing

My Details

LocationGuildford, Surrey, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age56, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsFriendship PersonalityFreethinking
Site Joinedvegan.dating Star SignAries

About Me

I’m looking for someone to cherish, for a meeting of minds, someone to share some interests, and my sense of humour. I’m reflective, I like to find out what makes people tick. I am fortunate to live in a pretty part of town, near the country, and I can mostly walk everywhere I need. My preferred way of seeing the world is visual. I’m a beta-male with no interested in sport, thrills or cars but I can be very determined, and independent. I sang in a choir as a boy but strangely have little interest in music. As a vegan I also aim to eat a diet free of palm oil. I struggle with religion and bounce between being a Christian and an atheist. Does that make me balanced?

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceVegan Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

I’m a passionate gardener and with my allotment I am self sufficient in organic veg, I’m a beekeeper and I love the bees more than the honey; they never cease to amaze me. I keep them 3 miles away from home and Lucy, my dog & I appreciate the walk. Pottery is just second to gardening; I would love to do more, mostly I hand build - water features or sculptures to hang on the wall. I do life drawing classes which I find a massive challenge. I cycle mostly to get from A to B. An occasional trip to London to meet a friend and see exhibitions / art, makes me happy. And when I’m not too busy I’m a big fan of BBC radio 4.

Meetups

To begin with in a pub or a coffee place. Then perhaps talking whilst walking.

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2019 Gone Global