personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect magdaDating Prospect alwajud101Dating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect rosa8981Dating Prospect yasmin83Dating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect saladinDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect niceguy4uDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect tylDating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect georgiapeachDating Prospect sherif
Go Dating Now cbrfan70

cbrfan70

41, male, single

West Greenwich, United States

DDF ONLY! I promise you i'm the only high you will need.

I am into enjoying the 1 life we have. I am into hanging out with friends whatever the activity, traveling checking out new places, riding motorcycle, and exciting.... Looking for only 1 woman who is somewhat the same. Oh, just one more thing i am into, HONESTY.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect merDating Prospect sebrina214Dating Prospect sultanaDating Prospect waelDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect kingofseaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ramazDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect aymanelshafeiDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect srkDating Prospect preciousDating Prospect mossadDating Prospect ultramain