personality... sexy

Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect hishamDating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect youssefDating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect preciousDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect merDating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect julieDating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect georgiapeachDating Prospect vipinDating Prospect daiani
Default Female Profile

rachael200

36, female, single

Duarte, United States

Seeking my better half

My name is Rachael parker, I am 29 years old and I was born in Dobrich, Bulgaria . I have spent the some wonderful time of my life there, and I love it. I could share that I am fortunate to have wonderful parents Mr&Mrs Alexander parker, my aunt Emilia living a few block from our house who I adore. I am undoubtedly blessed by a Christian upbringing because I am the only child of my parents. My childhood years were filled with sports, playing in the woods by our house, reading, church activities. But one tragic incident took place, my mom & dad was coming back from a trip and on their way, they had fatal accident that took their lives away without notice. It was a sad, shocking and sorrowful moment for everybody. My father, an engineer had worked for shell oil company, he was the head of project operations in charge of drilling and oil exploration so most of the time he is always sent to other countries on exploration jobs and my mom was a nurse but dedicated her life working to help the needy as medical missionary, she had worked for red cross which took her to many places base on UN mission program in helping people with severe disabilities and the less privileged.. Apparently you would say that my parent are mainly travelers.lol- After the demise of my parent, I felt I have lost everything, one happy home...ALL gone in a twinkle of an eye. But my aunty was there for me, she was my shoulder to lean on during that time. So 1 year later. she took me with her and we relocated to Anchorage Alaska.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sultanaDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect rosa8981Dating Prospect lovefirstsightDating Prospect ramizDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect magdaDating Prospect youngDating Prospect akeemsuccessDating Prospect mingsDating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect sebrina214Dating Prospect ramazDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mossad