personality... reliable

Dating Prospect sultanaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect ramizDating Prospect vipinDating Prospect youngDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mingsDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect sebrina214Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect lovefirstsight
Default Male Profile

murphy1

42, male, divorced

London, United Kingdom

i am looking for a smart, kind and honest woman. she must be confident person who wants to build a family, become loving wife.

Im Murphy, i live in London my height is 5'8" im 36 years old with a child work as an Engineer , im single,I seek woman for Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance. she must be 30-40 and must posess good qualities of a woman...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akeemsuccessDating Prospect suzanaDating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect mossadDating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect merDating Prospect aymanelshafeiDating Prospect rezaDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect niceguy4uDating Prospect sherifDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect magdaDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect violetteDating Prospect khaled