personality... modest

Dating Prospect violetteDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect maturedDating Prospect samehDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect waelDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect sultanaDating Prospect georgiapeachDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect sherifDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect rezaDating Prospect saladinDating Prospect engsuleimanDating Prospect ahmet
Default Male Profile

kingburser

39, male, single

Cactus, United States

just giving this a try

I'm kind of reserved and laid back with good sense of humor. I know myself very well and I know what I want in life. Family and friends mean a lot to me, and I always try to surround myself with positive people. ummm... that's all i got to say say for now. If there is anything u wanna know, just ask

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect srkDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect mingsDating Prospect suzanaDating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect niceguy4uDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect mossadDating Prospect alwajud101Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect rosa8981Dating Prospect mer