personality... helpful

Dating Prospect saladinDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect julieDating Prospect suzanaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect ramazDating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect engsuleimanDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect kingofseaDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect hisham
Default Male Profile

goldenheart1000

55, male, widowed

Harristown, United States

Be honest and loving to all

I am an open book and believe in being honest with my partner.. No surprises.. That way everything is out in the open and nothing is hidden. love the outdoor, meeting interesting people and having intelligent conversation .love fishing , swimming in open sea, traveling and dancing . Independent and effectively interdependent minded .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect americanegy36Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect preciousDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect youngDating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect sherifDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect khaledDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect akeemsuccessDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect samehDating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect srk