personality... friendly

Dating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect merDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect niceguy4uDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect akeemsuccessDating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect waelDating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect magdaDating Prospect omarDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lovefirstsight
Default Male Profile

sheta

41, male, married

Cascade Station, Egypt

Hello

I'm a romantic and responsible man who likes friendship and traveling, hanging out, Jazz music, solving puzzles, playing games, movies, and Italian food. I'm looking for a beautiful woman who will be able to listen to me, communicate her feelings to me, hold and comfort me in need, respect me, passionate lover in every way. She is preferred to be positive and attractive. I prefer woman caring her elegance and beauty

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

hobie

49, male, divorced

Lane, United States

Hobie

looking for someone to settle down with.. i am real and have seriuos intensoins(to be married) someone who is willing to come here to America to be with me as husband and wife must be honest funny out going as i am the same i'm just an easy going down to earth kinda guy and enjoy the little things in life... i like sports, camping, fishing, antiques, quiet evenings at home i don't need to go out all the time ya know lol i am a musician of 36 years i started when i was 8 years old i play all original rock 'n' roll music i play the lead guitar in my band i work with my father in the recycling business if there's anything you want to ask feel free to... and please leave your email address in your letters, that's the only way i can communicate with you , thank you very much....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect rosa8981Dating Prospect alwajud101Dating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect sherifDating Prospect saladinDating Prospect sebrina214Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect suzanaDating Prospect rezaDating Prospect georgiapeachDating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect ramiz