personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect omarDating Prospect waelDating Prospect srkDating Prospect vipinDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect julieDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect kingofseaDating Prospect samehDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect lovefirstsightDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect sebrina214
Default Female Profile

miria43

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

friendship

My intentions are very serious. I want to have a strong relationship with a nice and caring man.It's the only thing I miss in my life.Without it life is empty. My dream is to find true love. I have a kind heart and alot of love in it to offer my beloved.I am an optimist and do hope I will see a smile that will fill my life with sunny rays of happy life. I will do my best to create a warm tender atmosphere and special where one can feel comfortable.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

vasu

30, male, single

Northeast, Singapore

I am Vasu Roshan.. But people calls me Vasu Bhai

I am Vasu Roshan, I was born at SGH on 17th june 1991. My mother works as a school administrator at Hwa Chong Junior College, and she is been working at Hwa Chong about 30 years. My father who has survived on prostate cancer in 2003, i must thank Jesus for that. He is now working Mount Alvernia as a Pharmacist. I have a younger brother Kuppusamy Roshan, who is 6 years younger than me. He aspiring to be a doctor at SGH

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mingsDating Prospect ramazDating Prospect mossadDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect rosa8981Dating Prospect sherifDating Prospect engsuleimanDating Prospect saladinDating Prospect suzanaDating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect yasmin83Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect magdaDating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect niceguy4uDating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sacredsoultoembrace