personality... colorful

Dating Prospect arjunDating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect violetteDating Prospect saladinDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect khaledDating Prospect ramizDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect ibrahem
Default Female Profile

jessyneedlove

40, female, single

Princeton, United States

I am who i say i am and i am not here to toy or play head with anyone, i am for real and i am one man woman, i am a good christian and i have fearing

I am honest loving caring daring decent kind hearted considerate open minded understanding and loyal self confident intellectaul trust worthy down heart to every one inlife and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lively and i want you to know that when come to a relationship i do not care about age at all

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect mossadDating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect magdaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect maturedDating Prospect alwajud101Dating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect ramaz