personality... balanced

Dating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect preciousDating Prospect sherifDating Prospect rezaDating Prospect engsuleimanDating Prospect omarDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect khaledDating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect mosesjhonsonDating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect hotlove77Dating Prospect cfthn456
Default Male Profile

wwf

35, male, single

Sankadougou, Bahrain

I am a middle age man, and wants to settle down not the traditional way.

I consider myself as a family and work oriented. I love my work, and I want to settle down, and have a family. I am serious about my life, some consider me as too serious, personally, its my work, and I love it. So I am here to creat a family, with love and passion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Bahrain

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vipinDating Prospect ramazDating Prospect akeemsuccessDating Prospect srkDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect waelDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect sherifDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect niceguy4uDating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect merDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect violetteDating Prospect alwajud101Dating Prospect ramizDating Prospect samehDating Prospect magda