dating egypt

Dating Prospect saladinDating Prospect kingofseaDating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect ramizDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect bat333Dating Prospect samehDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect rosa8981Dating Prospect tesys
Default Male Profile

murphy1

42, male, divorced

London, United Kingdom

i am looking for a smart, kind and honest woman. she must be confident person who wants to build a family, become loving wife.

Im Murphy, i live in London my height is 5'8" im 36 years old with a child work as an Engineer , im single,I seek woman for Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance. she must be 30-40 and must posess good qualities of a woman...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect onemanband2104Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect vipinDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect georgiapeachDating Prospect preciousDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect akeemsuccessDating Prospect hishamDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mer