favoriate girls

Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect emalunesDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect youssefDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect kelsorafyDating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect violetteDating Prospect suzanaDating Prospect angel73Dating Prospect maturedDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sherifDating Prospect saladin
Go Dating Now sebrina214

sebrina214

44, female, single

Bedfont, United Kingdom

The most important thing to know about real love is that love is an action from you and to you.

Hi, I am Sebrina, i am a simple, easy going and open minded person and I like to interact with people from across world and to know about their culture,language, travel interests. Traveling, singing, gardening, photography, cooking are some of my hobbies. I speak English fluently Looking forward to meet awesome person,lets talk and find out more about each other. i am sure you wont regret if you just say a hi to me I would be happy to send you hand written mails too. Thanks for reading. Sebrina

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now alwajud101

alwajud101

33, female, single

Danville, United States

together we can build a home

salam o alykoum,i am Aisha,my father was originally from Chandler Az USA and my mother was from alexandria egypt. my father was a converted muslim (alhamdoulillah)i was raised politely and follow the footsteps and directions laid down by prophet mohammed(peace upon him) and the noble quran. i am well mannered and responsible. i am so down to earth with great sense of humor.i am family orientated and always treat people with full respect.i love putting smiles on faces and i am highly supportive, i love to be around the kids and old ages

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect aymanelshafeiDating Prospect lovefirstsightDating Prospect ramazDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect omarDating Prospect mostafahosin39Dating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect srkDating Prospect hishamDating Prospect waelDating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect mossadDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect preciousDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect khaled