body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect rezaDating Prospect samehDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect shiksoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mariannalopezDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect saladinDating Prospect maturedDating Prospect mmostafaDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect suzanaDating Prospect cfthn456Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect nancy1234Dating Prospect mossadDating Prospect ahmetDating Prospect omarDating Prospect rockape
Default Female Profile

sunitamerriman

46, female, single

New York, United States

to meet honest and sincere people

I'm such a good and nice women hard working and truthful in life, I have only one Daughter. I really love my family friends and my work I have something that makes me feel happy in life Thanks. I'm just here to find a good man with honest sincere and understanding love caring about women life if your such man please contact with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lennzzDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect khaledDating Prospect zoeusaDating Prospect ibrahemDating Prospect srkDating Prospect ramizDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect engsuleimanDating Prospect vipinDating Prospect sultanaDating Prospect lovefirstsightDating Prospect badr673Dating Prospect joshuaDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect kareemkasimDating Prospect merDating Prospect airliner